Committee Members

The Current Technical Officials Committee.

Chair: Dave Rennie (BBA Board)

Deputy Chair: Eain McRae (BBA Board)

Treasurer: Anita Harrington (BBA Board)

Grievances Officer: Terry Davies

Registrar and Retention Officer: Leeann Burton

Score table and Statisticians: Paul Moller

Social and Culture Officers: Eliza Singleton and Cory Bannister

Non Voting Members

Referee Advisor: Daniel Nancarrow

Payroll Officer: Tayla Flint