The Current Technical Officials Committee.

Chair: Phil Hogan (BBA Board)

Deputy Chair: Eain McRae (BBA Board)

Treasurer: Anita Harrington (BBA Board)

Wellbeing Officer: Ataliah Zito

Registrar: Leeann Burton

Score table and Statisticians: Justine Moller

Social and Culture Officers: Cory Bannister

Property Officer: Courtney Cross

Payroll Officer: Tayla Flint

Fundraising Officer: Michelle Woodall

Non Voting Members

Referee Advisor/ Secretary: Daniel Nancarrow