

Congratulations to all athletes that have been selected to represent the Bendigo Junior Braves for the 2019/20 Junior Braves Seaso

Please see below pages to see the full team lists for the 2019/20 Junior Braves season

*Assistant coaches along with Team Managers will be added to the document once confirmed.

All queries on team selections must be emailed directly to docad@bendigostadium.com.au



Ben Caruana

Assistant Coach

Nick Auld

Team Manager

TBA

Athletes

Corben Bell

Cash Caldis

Jaxon Caruana

Max Connick

Campbell Fraser

Nicholas Harvey

Archer Johnstone-McCloud

Joshua Kelly

Noah Pedrotti

Kingston Uerata



Lochie Hussey

Assistant Coach

Jackson Hufer

Team Manager

TBA

Athletes

Cooper Bell
Porter Campbell
Eli Fennell
John Hayes
Rusty Hobbs

William Petersen
Archer Tuohey
Darcy Tyler
Tate Van De Ven
Toby Waters



Lucinda Smythe

Assistant Coach

TBA

Team Manager

TBA

Athletes

Ryder Argus
Matthew Brown
Mitch Cathrine
Jett Craig
Oden Dean

Anderson Price-Brown
Lochlan Probert
Lincoln Sturt
Oscar Suckling
Max Wills



Karla Coulson & Neil Burdon

Assistant Coach

TBA

Team Manager

TBA

Athletes

Anya Basilewsky Mia Cox Arabella Dietz Lexi Fennell

Rhylie Jones

Ava Mullen
Heidi Plim
Indi Simpson
Jemma Thomas
Jazmine Young



Ben Hall

Assistant Coach

Olivia Hall

Team Manager

TBA

Athletes

Alexis Arundell
Peyton Chambers
Jessica Cox
Kyah Ducat
Sophia Kelly

Sophie McDermott
Ellie Munro
Lylah Roda
Macey Scoble
Hannah Van Ryn



TBA

Assistant Coach

TBA

Team Manager

TBA

Athletes

Leshaya Baksh Matilda Cairnes Chelsea Doolan Emmeline Hauler Georgia Nelson

Lillian Patten Kacee Trenfield Mia Wardell Georgie Watson



Ricky Daniels

Assistant Coach

Aaron Fry (MUVJBL)

Team Manager

TBA

Athletes

Seth Anderson
Kyan Bonanno
Lachlan Borchard
Zane Connick
Dash Daniels

Jack Harvey
Finlay Lockhart
Llogan Mayman
Rossi Stevens
Logan Wescott



Don Coulson

Assistant Coach

Nathan Williams

Team Manager

TBA

Athletes

Logan Campbell
Thomas Davie
Xavier Dietz
Cody Eve
Josh Mundy

Jacob Murphy
Euhan Romero
Cooper Russell
Tajmeelur Shams
Lachlan Thomas



Aaron Fry

Assistant Coach

TBA

Team Manager

TBA

Athletes

Liam Callaghan
Cooper Cunnington
Archie Eaton
Lincoln Hancock
Pacey Manderson

Mitchell McKnight
Gil Neilson
Jake Schubert
Jack Skinner
Zach Whalen



Ben Harvey

Assistant Coach

Lauren Swatton

Team Manager

TBA

Athletes

Amalia Crouch
Zara Daykin
Amelia Grist
Charli Hamilton
Mia Harvey

Ciara Mackenzie
Ciarah McDermott
Jessica Smith
Holly Swatton
Macy Tatchell



Nicole McNamara

Assistant Coach

Asoono McCulloch

Team Manager

TBA

Athletes

Matildah Brown
Jayla Burkinshaw
Kyla Byrne
Ella Jeffrey
Eve Kalms

Isabelle O'Toole Charlize Pinder Jaida Raco Sarah Radford Jana Steen



Joe Aghan

Assistant Coach

Collin Gillies

Team Manager

TBA

Athletes

Sophie Hall

Charlize Lonsdale

Claire McGee

Keely Milne

Lacey Nihill

Lucy Paton

Ella Pitson

Dulee Siriwardana

Lily Siu

Michelle Vanzuyden



Adam Tarr

Assistant Coach

TBA

Team Manager

TBA

Athletes

Patrick Byrne

Malik Gordon

Harrison Kelly

Taylar McKnight

Josiah Pattinson

Siologa Siu

Lachlan Somerville

Martin Steen

Zachari Tarr

Miles Watson



Danny King

Assistant Coach

TBA

Team Manager

TBA

Athletes

Mathew Beatty

Joshua Brown

Oliver Eaton

Eddie Fleming

Zaren Fong-Sutton

Bryce Goudge

Harry King

Darcy Lawler

Jack McMahon

Joshua Smith



Clayton Bell

Assistant Coach

TBA

Team Manager

TBA

Athletes

AJ Barker

Daniel Butler Noah Layton

Jack English Charlie Paton

Mark Green Nicholas Roberts

Ethan Hewett

Mayson Greenshields Jobe Sharman



TBA

Assistant Coach

TBA

Team Manager

TBA

Athletes

Zoe Aldridge Kaleah Bonanno Jacaila Dettmann Marni Frye Ronell Masiboy Chloe McKenzie
Molly McLoughlan
Alisha Murley
Phoebe Radford
Taylah Rennie



Dean Hufer

Assistant Coach

TBA

Team Manager

TBA

Athletes

Isabella Allan Lahni Coutanche Lavinia Cox

Ava Dole

Mikeeley Hufer

Jade Kelly

Rose Kennett

Lulu Mullen

Amaya Schmidt

Eloise Siddall



Justin Cass & Ben McCauley (MUVJBL)

Assistant Coach

TBA

Team Manager

TBA

Athletes

Dyson Daniels
Macey Eaton
Jackson Fletcher
Zachary Frye
Edward Hayes

Dylan McCauley Jordan Michel Jacob Nihill Lachlan O'Brien Jack Williamson



Nick Salm

Assistant Coach

TBA

Team Manager

TBA

Athletes

Xavier Cole
Chais Dunstan
Isaac Fofana
Joshua Harris
William King

Oliver Mayman
Liam O'Brien
Patrick Tarr
Jett Ven Den Berg
Casey Wills



Tom Hayes

Assistant Coach

Ben Johnstone-McCloud

Team Manager

TBA

Athletes

Jay Cummins

Ryan Fuzzard

Zachary Hayes

Riley Johnstone-McCloud

Michael Kiraly

Lachlan Moon

Benjamin Mullen

Luke Salvador

Jaksen Seymour-O'Brien

Yai Yai



Cameron Wilkosz

Assistant Coach

TBA

Team Manager

TBA

Athletes

Abbey Clohesy
Piper Dunlop
Jorja Hufer
Angelica Jack
Holly Lockhart
Madeline Marks

Meg McCarthy
Maddison Nash
Phoenix Pointon
Caitlin Richardson
Ellie Vlaeminck
Darcy Williams