The Bendigo Junior Braves currently have 5 teams competing in the 2019-20 Victorian Junior Basketball League (VJBL) season.

The 5 teams currently compete in the following divisions:

Under 14 Boys – VJBL VC Champ

Under 14 Girls – VJBL VC Champ

Under 16 Boys – VJBL VC Champ

Under 16 Girls – VJBL VJL One

Under 18 Boys – VJBL VC Champ

To see results, fixtures and stats for all 5 of our Junior Braves teams competing in VJBL please click the link below.


2020 Winter season Team Entries

Click here to enter your team into the upcoming season at Bendigo Basketball

Proudly Supported By