Martin Spottiswood


Ben McCauley


Eain McRae
Anita Harrington
Gabrielle Richards
Cathy Manderson
Nick Salm
Nigel Starick
Dave Rennie

The Bendigo Basketball is governed by the Board of the Bendigo Basketball Association (BBA) who in a unique arrangement with Bendigo Stadium staff, manage or administer the operations of the Domestic Competition, Bendigo Braves and Junior Braves.

The Board of the Bendigo Association and the sub-committees of the Junior Braves, Braves and Domestic Competition Committees are all in volunteer roles and put a massive amount of time into the BBA. Together with the staff of the Bendigo Stadium who are always willing to also put in large amount of volunteer time they together make every effort to run an association that has a history of winning many awards.

Major Sponsor

Proudly Supported By