Champions IGA Braves Women

Number 3: Danielle O’Toole 

Number 4: Bianca Dufelmeier 

Number 5: Andrea Wilson

Number 7: Tahnee Cannan

Number 8: Meg McCarthy 

Number 12: Nadeen Payne

Number 14: Jessica Mangan 

Number 15: Olivia Noter

Number 20: Gabe Richards

Number 22: Kelly Wilson

Number 24: Tessa Lavey

Number 32: Becca Tobin

Number 33: Gabriella Turner

DP:              Tess Bares


Head Coach: Megan Moody

Assistant: Eleanor Haring

Assistant: Andrea Walsh

Team Manager: Leah Elvey

2020 Winter season Team Entries

Click here to enter your team into the upcoming season at Bendigo Basketball

Proudly Supported By