Staff Members

General Manager of Sport

Ben Harvey
(03) 5440 6203
ben.harvey@bendigostadium.com.au

Elite Teams Co-Ordinator:

Charlton Hindle
(03) 5440 6245 charlton.hindle@bendigostadium.com.au

Director of Coaches and Athlete Development:

Joe Hurst
(03) 5440 6208 joe.hurst@bendigostadium.com.au

Pathway Coordinator:

Shelly Pole
shelly.pole@bendigostadium.com.au

Basketball Manager

Sam Cartwright
sam.cartwright@bendigostadium.com.au

Sports Office Administrators/Night Supervisors:

Bree Burt, Sandra Gillies, Kim Hampton, Bryce Potter, Caleb Logan.
(03) 54406213 sports.office@bendigostadium.com.au

General Enquiries

Sports Office – 03 5440 6200 – sports.office@bendigostadium.com.au

 

 

Bendigo Stadium Office Hours

Monday- Friday 9am-5pm

Sports Office Hours (during basketball seasons)

Monday – 4.00pm to 10.00pm
Tuesday – 4.00pm to 10.00pm
Wednesday – 4.00am to 10.00pm
Friday – 4.00pm to 10.00pm
Saturday – Closed
Sunday – 4.30pm to 8.00pm or during times games are fixtured.

 

Major Sponsor

Proudly Supported By