Staff Members

Elite Teams Co-Ordinator:

Charlton Hindle
(03) 5440 6245 charlton.hindle@bendigostadium.com.au

Director of Coaches and Athlete Development:

Joe Hurst
joe.hurst@bendigostadium.com.au

Junior Development Coordinator:

Devin Gordois
(03) 5440 6246 devin.gordois@bendigostadium.com.au

Competitions Coordinator:

Rebecca Smith
(03) 5440 6221 rebecca.smith@bendigostadium.com.au

Community Engagement Officer:

Bianca Dufelmeier 
(03) 5440 6217 bianca.dufelmeier@bendigostadium.com.au 

Sports Administrator

Kelly Hartmann
(03) 5440 6200
kelly.hartmann@bendigostadium.com.au  

Sports Office Administrators/Night Supervisors:

Therese McRae, Sandra Gillies, Devin Gordois & John Norton.
(03) 54406213 sports.office@bendigostadium.com.au

General Enquiries

Sports Office - 03 5440 6200 - sports.office@bendigostadium.com.au

Bendigo Stadium Office Hours

Monday- Friday 9am-5pm

Sports Office Hours (during basketball seasons)

Monday - 4.00pm to 10.00pm
Tuesday - 4.00pm to 10.00pm
Wednesday - 4.00am to 10.00pm
Friday - 4.00pm to 10.00pm
Saturday - Closed
Sunday - 4.30pm to 8.00pm or during times games are fixtured.