window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'G-96CF3MD809');

SDP, SCC, ACJBC squads announced

Share this article

Bendigo Basketball would like to congratulate all our basketballers who have been named into the SPD, SCC & ACJBC squads

SCC – Corben Bell, Sophie McDermott, Nicholas Harvey, Mitchell Sutton (Echuca\Bendigo) – (emergency), Max Connick (emergency)

ACJBC – Cooper Cunnington, Dash Daniels, Lavinia Cox, Mia Harvey, Archer Touhey (emergency), Jessica Cox, Ryan Keating, Elise Noonan (Macedon\Bendigo)

SDP – Ryan Brown, Cooper Cunningham, Harrison Keating (Rochester\Bendigo), Gil Neilson, Lavinia Cox, Lexie Fennell, Mia Harvey, Eve Kalms, Eloise Sidall

A big thank you to our coaches who get the best out of our athletes!

Major Sponsor

Proudly Supported By